WordPress

20130317-220737.jpg

Today I was checking my twitter and my RSS feeds as usual and I came across this nice app called WordPress. I have always wanted to start blogging but never put my whole attention on it. Today I started, thanks to this app. Therefore, I highly recommend this app on a daily basis.
I must confess I had a hard time using it for the first time. It took me some time to check all that it had to offer. I got confused on how to add images and how to set up according to my needs.
After you get the hang of it, all you have to think about is what your are going to write about.

Ratings:

4.5 out of 5 starts

Pros:

• Free
• Easy to customize
• You can manage several sites with one admin interface

Cons

• Not intuitive at first

Leave a Reply

