What should the new feature be?

20130525-122941.jpg

People always expect a lot from the next upgrade of their phones but they forget the most important detail: battery. It is no use talking about widgets on the next iOS, better design on Android, iOS 7, Android 5.0 and so on. What we need is a battery that lasts at least 24 hours. I am not a heavy user, I work and during the breaks I use my phone and I have to plug at least twice during the day. I (and many other users) get desperate when there is only 39%. This number means there is not much juice left and soon I will have to charge my phone or simply wait – if I am not at home and no outlet is available.
Great battery life should be the new feature and not useless things like air gesture. Period.

20130525-122948.jpg

Leave a Reply

