App Hints: Camera+ & Instagram

Sometimes we have to discover things by ourselves. These two stupid things are very useful.
Yesterday I wanted to take a picture but I wanted the timer not to take a selfie. I wanted to be in the middle of the landscape. Then I thought: does the iPhone camera app have a timer ? I checked the camera and I realized it doesn’t. For a minute I thought about an app I downloaded that could have a timer. Bingo! Camera+ !
20140324-112212.jpg

In the app I can choose 5, 15 or 30 seconds before taking a picture. I got so glad I had bought this app! Besides, it has incredible effects, you can edit, crop, save, and the like.
If you need a timer, just buy the app!

Instagram

While using Instagram I noticed that if I press Home:
20140324-113008.jpg

It goes back to the beginning!
It is a simple hint but useful for those who do not know.

Leave a Reply

